Beginnings

My name is Amanda. I’m from the great sunshine state and on most days you can find me on the outskirts of the Tampa Bay area with a cup of coffee in hand.

A year and one day ago today I graduated from my university. It’s a strange thought to set on and i’m still trying to wrap my head around it. At university I discovered a great many things about a great many things, but perhaps the most paradigm shifting discovery I made was pottery.

I could explain in great detail all the events that have led up to the creation of this blog but only one event matters– the moment I realized that this, this ‘doing something even though i’m not 100% sure what yet with pottery’ thing is my dream.

I’ll be posting thoughts, tips, experiences, pictures and the like as much and as often as I can so please enjoy. đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

